I have a new favorite bread cookbook!

Rarely have I been as pleased with a cookbook – and never have I been so pleased with a bread cookbook – as I am with Peter Reinhart’s Artisan Breads Every Day.  Everything I’ve tried so far has turned out perfectly.  I’ve made Soft Sandwich Bread, Soft Rolls (pictured), Everyday 100% Whole Wheat Bread & Rolls, and Wild Rice and Onion Bread (pictured).  I really can’t say enough about how much fun I’m having with this book.

Click on the thumbnails to see a bigger picture.

It’s thyme to eat!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

