Barefoot Blogger: Raisin Pecan Oatmeal Cookies

So, I’ve been traveling (and recovering from my travels!) which made me a week late posting about this gem of a recipe from Ina Gartner, aka The Barefoot Contessa.  Leslie of Lethally Delicious chose Raisin Pecan Oatmeal Cookies for the Barefoot Bloggers  to try.

This recipe can be found in Back to Basics on page 214 as well as on Leslie’s website,  Lethally Delicious.  Let me tell you, this recipe is a keeper.  By adding toasted pecans, Ina has come up with a really nice variation on traditional Oatmeal Raisin Cookies.  I really liked these as did my coworkers.  I hope you enjoy them, too!

It’s Thyme To Eat!

Carol

Explore posts in the same categories: Barefoot Blogging, Dessert, Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Barefoot Blogger: Raisin Pecan Oatmeal Cookies”

  1. Nicki Says:

    Hi! Thanks for visiting and commenting on my blog.

    I thought these cookies were fabulous! I took them to a family gathering and everyone raved about them.


Leave a Reply

